Enoshima Trip

Currently, I am living in Tokyo, but my hometown is in Kanagawa prefecture. I had some day offs, so I went back to my hometown. Enoshima is the peninsula in Shōnan area. It is famous for sight seeing place, cats, shrine, and flower garden.

I hasn’t drove my car often, so got exited to drive. I own BMW 318ti, it’s pretty old model; however, I changed the rims, suspensions, and lights.

In Enoshima, there are lots of foreign visitors were there for sight seeing. I had my GoPro on my head, so here are the footage of “To Enoshima”.

【Today’s Music】 John Legend – Heaven

One thought on “Enoshima Trip”

Leave a Reply

