On the way to work in Akihabara

I have been going to Akihabara a lot for work, but on the way to work, I always find some weird thing in Akihabara. 最近は秋葉原での仕事が多く仕事に向かう度に変な面白いものを見つけたりしてます。

First, I found Gacha center inside of station. Which means, if you do not have train ticket, you cannot able to get Gacha. I mentioned Gacha before in post from past, that was the game Gacha, but this one is real life Gacha. One Gacha costs from 100yen to 300yen. まず最初は駅構内に設置されていたガチャコーナー。切符を買わないとプレイ出来ないとは面白いけど、限定品などではなさそうでした。最近のガチャは100円だけじゃなく、300円の物まで出てきましたね!Gacha 1 Gacha 2 New arrival Gacha

Today was a commercialized car near Akihabara station. It was advertizing TV show. I saw the back side of the car, I thought it was a new redbull car. 駅から出ると、変な宣伝カーが・・・。センスが…(笑)

Weird Commecialized CarWeird commercialized car from sideI had cheap Ramen today at “Hakata Furyu”. I ordered spicy Miso flavor Ramen and it costs 600yen. Also you can get  noodle refuel for free up to two times!! I forgot to take free noodle… 今日は【博多風龍】というところでラーメンを頂きました。価格は600円とお手頃で、なんと替え玉無料!替え玉の写真は撮り忘れました・・・。

博多風龍 辛味噌ラーメン

【Today’s Music】

Leave a Reply

