Akihabara “The mecca of Anime”

Today was my off, so I went to Akihabara to shop some accessories for my GoPro. Hero3+. I went to Softmap and Yodobashi Camera in Akihabara; however, I could not find anything that I wanted. The new Radio-Kan building was very clean and the stores inside the building were placed well. Before this one, most of the floors were crowded and hard to move around.

今日はお仕事がお休みだった為、秋葉原に行ってきました。私のGoPro Hero3+に取り付けるアクセサリ―を見て回ったんですが、ほしいものが見つからずに秋葉原をうろうろ・・・。

New Radio-Kan

On the way back home, I was craving for Kebab, so I went to one of the Kebab store called “Star★Kebab”

歩いているとお腹が空いたので職場の人がケバブを食べてたのを見て食べたくなっていたので、【Star★Kebab(スターケバブ)】でチキンケバブを食べてきました。

Star★KebabI ordered Chicken Kebab because I have not tried yet before and it is the cheapest Kebab you can get. 一番安いチキンケバブは食べたことがなかったので、辛口ソースで頂きました。味はそこそこと言っても本場のケバブの味を知りませんから!(笑)

Chicken KebabOn the way home, I was still hungry, so I tried the new Ramen store near Komagome station. They serves Yokohama style Ramen, and the prices are starts from 690yen. 最寄り駅から帰る途中にまだお腹が空いていたの、新しくできた横浜系のラーメン屋さんに行ってきました。一番安い醤油豚骨ラーメンをオーダーしました。New ramen shop near Komagome station

In my opinion, this Ramen was…meh (sigh). I did not like it because the noodle were not cooked enough, plus the Ramen was too oily. Maybe some people will like it, but I don’t… sorry. 味はですねぇ。。。僕は好きじゃない。麺がしっかりと茹っていなかったのと、油が多すぎました。好きな人は好きだと思いますが、僕はもう行かないでしょうね・・・。

【Today’s Music】

One thought on “Akihabara “The mecca of Anime””

Leave a Reply

